Nerd Block, January

In January I decided to go for the Nerd Block again because they said there would be some Star Wars loot, and I simply can’t resist Star Wars stuff!

 

P1110884

First off is a Doctor Who shirt. It looks awesome, but since I don’t watch Doctor Who I can’t enjoy the awesomeness to the max.

 

P1110885

Next up is some awesome elf ears and better yet a Hobbit bookmark and Gandalf’s staff as a pen! We can’t quite see it in the picture, but the bookmark is like in 3D. I don’t know how it’s called, but when you look at it you can see some depth (please tell me you understand my rambling?)

 

P1110886P1110887

Then there was a cute little Grumpy Cat plushie 😄 and this scatter brainz thing. From what I can understand, you throw the scatter brainz on the “Office Decision Maker”.

 

P1110889

Another thing included in this Block was a Star Trek comic. I’m not sure if it’s a crossover between Star Trek and Planet of the Apes or if that planet existed in Star Trek (I’ve never watched Star Trek), but it looks like a nice read.

 

P1110892

Last, but not least, is this awesome real clip of film from Star Wars Episode V! There’s even a little card that says it’s authentic!

 

Next month I’ll be bringing you an Arcade Block with some Zelda loot in it!

 

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post

 

Leave a Reply

