2015 To-Do List

A lot of things have been happening in my head since the beginning of 2015 and I just needed a week off to re-focus my thoughts in an orderly fashion, which is why I haven’t posted anything last week. I don’t really want to call the list I’ve made for myself New Year’s resolutions because those never actually get done. So I prefer to call this my 2015 to-do list.

First off is my professional life. It is currently a big ol’ mess. I’m currently working about 13 hours a week in a job I really hate, but I keep it because it’s the only thing I can do without putting my son in daycare that pays well enough; and I had absolutely no idea what I wanted to actually work in.

Then in my personal life there are a few things, but I won’t share them all because some of them are too personal for the internet. By now you must all know I hate my body. I’ve made a few posts about it. So my goal for 2015 for my body is to at least lose the belly pouch. At best, I would love to lose about 30 pounds.

Another thing on my to-do list for 2015 is personal, but also linked to the professional point. Ideally we want to buy a house this year, we’re just not sure where. Financially, it would be best to stay in the town we’re in, but I would simply love to move to another city, because the course I’d now like to take is given in that city, not here.

I’ll post more details on each goals as I develop them more in my own head, because right now even though I’ve managed to clean up the main points, the small details are still running around wild in my brain and it’s slowly driving me crazy.

 

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post

 

Leave a Reply

