Nerd Block, November

This month I decided to try out the Nerd Block instead of the Arcade Block for two reasons. One being that I wasn’t sure if I was more nerd or more gamer. The other reason was the fact that they said there would be a Boba Fett item in the Nerd Block so I couldn’t resist. Here’s what I got!

P1110381 P1110380

A beautiful Iron Man mug with a strip from The Invincible Iron Man comic

P1110372 P1110373

A fabulous Batman plushie and an awesome Slap Watch with a little boo inside!

P1110375 P1110376

Some Boba Fett vinyl decals that you can apparently stick anywhere from cars to windows or the wall. And finally, an awesome Dead Pool shirt!

 

I was a bit disapointed by the Boba Fett item, but it was still cool. And the rest of the block was still pretty awesome. Altough I like the loot I got, I think I’m going to stick with the Arcade Block.

 

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post

 

Leave a Reply

