Kingdom Hearts, Part 10

Usualy on Wednesday I put up a review of a book or a movie, and I was supposed to post a review of the book LotR: The Two Towers, but life got in the way and I didn’t have time to finish reading it in time. So this week, we’ll switch things up a bit. Today I’m posting my gaming videos that I would usualy post on Thursday, and tomorrow I’ll post the review if I managed to finish the book. If I don’t finish the book in time for tomorrow, I’ll post Friday’s post tomorrow and the review on Friday. Hopefully it won’t get that far, but I sadly caught a cold in addition to everything going on in my life right now. I’ll explain why this week is so hectic next Tuesday. In the mean time, here’s part 10 of Kingdom Hearts where we start the search of proof to free Alice in Wonderland!

 

And as usual, here are the other videos I posted this week:

Memoria: http://youtu.be/byQciA2RvV0

Minecraft: http://youtu.be/e7gE8UcoS6w

 

What did you think of the videos?

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post

 

Leave a Reply

