Kingdom Hearts, Part 5

I’m so sorry guys, I don’t have anything for today. I didn’t have time to finish the DIY I had planned 😦 Instead I’ll give you part 5 to my Kingdom Hearts playthrough early! So enjoy watching me battle some evil shadows that entered our island!

I know the quality is awfull, sorry. I was trying to see if it would lag less with lower quality and it did lag less, but you can’t see anything, which is why I sped up the battles so it’s painfull for a less amount of time. The future videos won’t be looking like this, don’t worry!

 

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post

 

Leave a Reply

