New day!

I’ve decided to try to add gaming thursdays to my blog. I’m not sure if youtube will let me post my videos since it’s gaming and you know. Copyrights and all that stuff. But I’m going to try and we’ll see how far I can get 🙂 The first game I’ve decided to play is Kingdom Hearts. I remember playing this game for the first time in my sister’s bedroom with her then boyfriend’s playstation. I loved the game so much and was extremely sad when I couldn’t play anymore. I’ve recently been able to get the game and finally play it and I thought I’d share with you all my playthrough. Because of the possible baby background noises, I’ve decided not to record sound during the videos. You’ll hear the game and thats all. I hope you all enjoy it!

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post

Leave a Reply

