The YMS Planner

Recently, I decided I needed to organize my YMS futur blog posts and plan them somewhere I could see it all in one place. I started looking in pinterest for some ideas and I stumbled upon this: http://www.infarrantlycreative.net/free-printable-blog-planner-and-calendar/

I couldn’t quite do a book like hers, because I’m not that good, but I still used her printables because I thought they were so pretty and well organized. Here’s what I did.

Ingredients

P1100668

  • Folder with a clip thingie haha
  • Scrapbook paper
  • Mod Podge
  • Paint brush
  • Scissors
  • Letter stickers

Step One

P1100669

Mod Podge the folder inside and outside with your choice of Scrapbook paper

Step Two

P1100670

My folder said it had pockets but it didn’t. So I had to make some of my own.

Step Three / Final Result Outside

P1100673

I thought it would be cute to write the name of my blog on the folder with stickers. You don’t have to do that of course haha

Step Four / Final Result Inside

P1100674

Place your papers where you want them to be. On the left I have my to do list for the month and stuff I need to read, watch or do. On the right is my calendar for the month where I plan my posts.

 

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post

Leave a Reply

