Pretty Little Liars: Flawless



Published in March 2007, Flawless is the second book in the Pretty Little Liars series, written by Sara Sheppard. It follows the four girls, Aria, Spencer, Emily and Hanna, as they keep receiving threatening texts for A.

While Spencer is being shunned out of her family for stealing her sister’s boyfriend, she starts spiralling out of control and starts only caring about Wren. Emily, on the other hand, tries to get back to her simple life, but starts wondering if she actually likes boys. Aria is tortured by needing to keep her father’s adultery a secret to keep her family whole. With Hanna acting out, her dad comes back in town to try to reconnect with her to help her stay on tract.

With Toby back in town, the girls start remembering bits of their past encounters with him and they start piecing some facts together, learning more about Toby’s backstory.

The second book in the series was quite interesting to read. There were some bits that were the same as the tv series so I already knew about them, but I noticed this is where the tv series started drifting away from the books. For now, I prefer the books, even though I’ll still be watching the tv series, because the outcomes make more sense.


Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤

Previous post Next Post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s