Panty Drawer Organization

I’ve been having some problems with my panty drawer. It’s never organized in my taste and it always ended up being all over the place. So when I saw this:  http://www.pinterest.com/pin/263812490646790550/ I couldn’t resist making it.

Ingredients

P1100580

  • A box
  • Scissors
  • Something to cover the box. I wasn’t sure how I was going to do it so I took out some paint, some scraps of cloth and scrapbook paper. I ended up using only cloth.
  • Mod Podge
  • Paint brush
  • Tape

 

Step one

P1080764

Cut the box so it fits inside your drawer

 

Step Two

P1100581

Make compartments depending on what you want to put where

 

Step Three/Final product

P1100586

Cover your box with the material you chose. I didn’t bother covering the outside since we won’t be seeing it in the drawer. Obviously I’m not showing you what I put where because that’s too personnal haha.

 

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post

 

 

Leave a Reply

