Four Canvas Nursery Wall Art, part 4

Part 1     Part 2     Part 3

 

Here’s the final canvas in my wall art project. Turned out pretty simple, even though I struggled to figure out how to do it.

Ingredients:

P1100128

 

  • A canvas
  • Mod Podge
  • Paint brush
  • Scrapbook paper
  • Sticker letters (I bought two of each to make sure I would have all the letters and numbers I’d need)

Step One

P1100129

 

As usual, Mod Podge your scrapbook paper on the canvas

Step Two / Final Product

P1100130

 

Write the information you want with the stickers.

I’ll come back another week with a picture of the four canvases on the wall. I didn’t have time to hang them up yet!

 

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post

 

Leave a Reply

