Old Navy Haul!

Today I will simply show you clothes I bought for Xavier to wear this summer (I’ll be using the terms on my receipt to describe the clothes)

P1080060

 

Here we go!

This time, I decided to buy pieces and make sure they had a pair, so here’s our first set:  a navy blue patterned poplin shirt with pull-on cargo shorts

P1080062

 

Then we have a set resembling the last one, but is composed of a light blue plaid poplin shirt and chambray cargo shorts

P1080063

 

Next up is a turtle graphic tee with plaid madras shorts

P1080064

 

I wanted something a bit more warm and fancy in case we have events that ask for fancy attire, so here’s a dress shirt with a tie and straight fit dark jeans

P1080066

 

Next up is a simple pajama

P1080069

 

Last, but not least, I couldn’t help myself and I bought this:

P1080068

 

There we go! My last spending spree for a while.

 

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post

 

Leave a Reply

