Old Navy/Think Geek Haul

Lately, my son has been growing so fast, I’ve been having a hard time keeping up! I had JUST finished stocking up on 12months clothes that he started outgrowing them! Since I had to start over with 18months+ clothes I thought I’d be the perfect opportunity to shop on Old Navy, and while I was at it, I checked out Think Geek’s website.

When we came back from our holiday vacation, there were two packages waiting for me at the door.

Image

(I opened the Think Geek box before vacation, I’ll show pictures of the content at the end)

Excited like a little girl in front of a candy shop, I opened up the packages

Image

Here it is all unpacked

Image

Let’s see what we have here. Three blue onesies, one with monkeys, one plain blue and one striped blue. A shirt that says “Here comes trouble”, one that says “Love Machine” and another one from the Lion King that says “King of the jungle”. Then we have two onesies, one striped marine blue and the other one striped green. Another pair of shirts, one that says “Jedi Master, Strong am I in the force” and the other one that says “Heart Breaker”. And the last one is a pajama with a bear wearing headphones, sunglasses and a tie. All of these are 18-24months.

Last, but not least, we have my favorite piece:

Image

A beautiful coat, that will hopefully fit him during spring!

Oh and let’s not forget the little items I bought on Think Geek:

Image

Here we have a Big Bang Theory onesie that says Sheldon’s famous line “Bazinga!”, another star wars themed piece that says “Y is for Yoda”, and a Minecraft onesie with the face of a creeper on it!

Hopefully, I won’t have to buy anymore clothes anytime soon. Not that I don’t enjoy it, I’ve always loved looking at baby clothes. But it IS putting a hole in the wallet 😛 Plus, I want my baby to stay small forever!

Until Next Time

Young Mom♥


Previous post Next Post

Leave a Reply

