Preparing for a week out

The next two weeks will be the first time since Xavier’s born that we will be away from home for a whole week. We’ll be spending a week at my in-laws, come back home for a night, then leave for my dad’s place for another week.

The few times we spent a week-end away, I was overwhelmed by how much stuff we had to pack. Well it was NOTHING compared to what you have to pack for a whole week! I’ve been packing my son’s stuff since last night. I think I finally have everything he’ll need or may need. I hope I’m not missing anything. It’s crazy! Good thing my in-laws gave us a big bag to put Xavier’s clothes in, or else we would have five or more bags full of his stuff!

 

Until Next Time!

Young Mom ❤


Previous post Next Post 

Leave a Reply

