Christmas tree decorating

Image

A small debate between me and my SO (significant other), while we were decorating the christmas tree this year, was whether or not we should decorate the back of the tree. Let me just point out that it’s our first year with a full size christmas tree. I usually decorate a small one.

Personally, I’ve always found it better to decorate the back of the tree, even though technically we don’t see it. I won’t pay as much attention to how it looks, but I still want it to be decorated, just in case someone does manage to see behind. Plus, I don’t feel like it’s actually a decorated christmas tree if it’s only halfway decorated.

Am I the only one that feels that way?

Until next time!

Young Mom♥


Previous post Next Post

Leave a Reply

